Lost mobile and an FIR

How do you feel after having lost your mobile phone?

You feel lost and feel like listening to a old sad song which touches your heart.

Here is one draft to file a FIR.

I am Sanjith Jockey , a resident of Cochin . My mobile has been lost by theft while I was travelling in a bus from Vytilla to Kadavantara(Ernakulam). I had kept my mobile in my pocket and later i found that some one has pick pocketed me. When i got down the bus i found that  my mobile was stolen.  My Mobile is ‘Samsung B3410 Corby Plus’ IMEI number – 320890413369533 purchased in ‘Univercell’ .M.G. road , Cochin . Invoice number – R M F/1256. Policy number – 487905/48/2010/Univercell . I have already complained the police and also sent the courier with the required details .
I hereby request you to approve the insurance and do the needful. Mail me at – jackass@peemail.com on this regards

The next thing in mind is immediately for blocking of sim,  you have to write another letter for that.

But by the time you are about to get the claimed insurance amount. you are having a record number of visits to the Police station, Mobile Store, Friends and Local Bus stations.

Once you do that, that s for sure,  you never imagine losing a mobile again.

Author: apboss

I love to share and experiment with words, words for me are like olfactory senses, they wake me up in a garden of experiences, SOUL meets me

Leave a Reply

