Some words …..

               10th june 2003

My dear friend,

                                     You are so kind to me….. Thank you so much…

 

Then what about your writing ?

 

I will not compel you to write  again and again because I can understand your condition .

Now I have started to paint a mural painting for you ….( because you  are my good friend)

 

The so called sponsors of sowparnika are not in good terms with me . Look arun,  I am not exaggerating things , there’s no way to escape but I have a theory of my own.

 

In life there is nothing to worry or fear if we know how to keep our personality well turned up .. and properly adjusted … walking out smiling at our problems  ……..

 

 

Today’s thamasha ……..  !

 He who loudly chants the Hare Krsna  mantra even negligently will without doubt reach

Success ..

 

Try it :

Mind you this is from Agnipurana and not my creation..

 

 

Hare Krsna Hare Krsna  krsna krsna hare hare 

Ratanti helaya  vapite krthartha na samasyah ..

 

Don’t ask me about the meaning …

 

………  my dear rapid fluent talker

 

Now I have some books to read …. Some critical works of Victor shklowsky

 

And what about your examinations ?

 

Oh ! The never ending examinations !

 

How can one judge the ability of a student in two or three hours?

Ofcourse it’s a matter of luck whether he does well or not ….

 

The “Results” remain a horror !

 

Study well – my dear  good friend …..

 

Work hard ……. Ok ……

 

“Don t waste your valuable time “

We will meet again

Till then

Bye then

 

Sunil don’t waste your time ………..

By reading such an ‘absurd’ letter

Study well

Yours ,

Sowparnika

 

 

 

 

 

Author: apboss

I love to share and experiment with words, words for me are like olfactory senses, they wake me up in a garden of experiences, SOUL meets me

Leave a Reply

