A talk

i will get…

these days, i am doing the things, that i can’t do.. the communication.. great

 

u r the guru

and everything starts with a Guru

No doubt u will get all solutions ” 😀

Communication is nothing new for u

u know it well 

i am communicating with u

🙂 I am mastering the art of communicating 

We r learning it 

 

i know.. you are the master.. only a master can say like this.. 

 

I m learning everyday

When i say u r the Guru i mean it

when we go away i will miss u Guru and yr experiences 

Therefore i value this time as precious and its less now

but now i am learning faster everything in my  life

Faster than when i was a child

We need a guru to develop our talents 

My mom used to say “Guru bina gyaan nahi hota he”

She was right !!

Author: apboss

I love to share and experiment with words, words for me are like olfactory senses, they wake me up in a garden of experiences, SOUL meets me

Leave a Reply

